Center for Healing Trauma & Attachment, Inc.

Click here to edit subtitle

CHTA Board of Directors


Cheri Walters 

Vice President

Matthew McClain

School Counselor, Fort Morgan High School


Jennifer Jaramillo 

Family Advocate, Morgan County Family Center


Elizabeth Orosz

Retired Social Case Worker, Morgan County Department of Human Services

Jacque Freiner:  I grew up in Fort Morgan.  I graduated from CSU with a degree in Social Work. I worked with Developmentally Disabled youth while at CSU, and my 1st 4 years with MCDHS, I started August 15, 1976.  I have worked in all four units of the Service Division at MCDHS.  I have witnessed the professional intensive work CHTA does in our community and want to support CHTA in whatever way is needed. 

Christie Creighton